Beta Weekend Starts on Thursday February 11th

Scroll to content

Join the Nine to Five Beta Weekend on Steam, running from February 11-15!

Your next shift is about to start!

Beta Weekend is running from Thursday, Feb. 11 at 7PM CET (1PM EST) to Monday, Feb. 15, 9AM CET (3AM EST), and it is open for everybody.

Visit Nine to Five page on Steam and join the Nine to Five Playtest! Once the game is available for download you will receive an additional notification from Steam.

Don’t miss out!

Check Out The Beta Weekend Trailer